Free classifieds Community Lost And Found › Browsing the category

Lost And Found in Nigeria

Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Score above 250 in your jamb by calling Dr mark on 09068661842 for help
Have you been writing jamb for many years this is the write time for you to score above 250 in your…
Imo › Orisaeze
 
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  Revenge the death of your love ones by the powers of agazima7demons
Death Spell--Voodoo Death Spell--Revenge Death Spell casting is an internal energy consuming art…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
  Get a magic bracelet for horse racing and sport betting +27788453901
This magic power bracelet it is purposely made for those who want to win , casino , tenders…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Monday, 30 January 2017
    NOUN) 2016/2017 3rd Batch & Supplementary List Is Out.Call 09057775496
NOUN) 2016/2017 3rd Batch Supplementary List Is Out.Call 09057775496…
Anambra › Abagana
 
Friday, 18 November 2016
    Love friend
Please remember to call this your friend thank you: 09021866276 or 09096801772 please call this no…
Plateau › Bassa
₦100
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
  For All Spiritual And Physical Problem Of Your Life, Call Baba Araba On...
If You Need A Powerful African Traditional Native Doctor? Call Baba Araba On +2348132010010.Baba…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
    Novena University 3rd batch Admission list 2016/2017 is Out call 09030029478
…for Admission help. Cjjgddg jkngfy lnnvfh jgdhhvf hkknb
Adamawa › Adambaki
 
Friday, 7 October 2016
    Zamfara State University 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out_09030029478
Zamfara State University 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out call 09030029478 for Admission help…
Bayelsa › Abolikiri
₦6,000
Thursday, 6 October 2016
    FUTO 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out call 09030029478 for Adm help
FUTO 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out call 09030029478 for Admission help into 2nd batch list…
Enugu › Abia
₦28,000
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Join yagi : human resource manager(h. R. M) hot-line:08109037653 or 08075335610
The time is nowget a musical deal with yagi records as you can be the next nigeria pop-star. Call…
Ekiti › Abudu
 
Saturday, 20 August 2016
    Brain plus iq really works
The computing ability of iron. Neural network brain plus iq processing power itself, implemented in…
Akwa Ibom › Abia Ikot Obionting
 
Monday, 8 August 2016
    Landmark university 2016/17 2nd batch admission list is out
This is to inform all the candidates who chose Landmark University as their choice in the 2016/2017…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 21 July 2016
    ...Have you heard about the spiritual leader Dr Akerekoro Of Ijebu Ode, He Is
.Have you heard about the spiritual leader Dr Akerekoro Of Ijebu Ode, He Is The Greatest Herbal…
Cross River › Abantoken
 
Sunday, 24 April 2016
    Thanks to dr aziza for curing my herpes virus
ATTENTION PLEASE, Am so glad expressing my profound gratitude to a man that is so concerned about…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  Jamb Upgrading call +2347054359428 for your Jamb result upgrading
Attention! Attention!! Attention! this is for the general public that jamb upgrade on February 327…
Federal Capital Territory › Gwarinpa
 
Friday, 12 February 2016
  Yeye osun herbal spititual
Are you looking for how your problem will be solve? Are you barren for many years? Are you…
Ogun › Aladura
₦12
Friday, 8 January 2016
    It's so stimulating doubtlessly it’s
…our I feel like whatever I like it better than anything twelve balanced and I'm he should secret…
Delta › Abara Uno
 
Friday, 18 December 2015
    Making Sense Of Supplementation!
finds I'm outrageously want to look like they might look an it's awesome yes Liza lower conveys…
Lagos › Abagbo
 
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
    Dr oza solution temple
(DR OZA SOLUTION TEMPLE/ CONTACT DETAILS: WHATSAPP/ CALL +2348095097807 Email…
Lagos › Ibonwon
 
Monday, 14 September 2015
    Hello upcoming artist did you need to put your music on callertune
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
    If you need a sugar son, here is my number08034883528
Hello. How are you. I guess you are fine. Im Tj, i'm a nice guy, very vibrant, honest, very…
Delta › Warri
 
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
    Phones for sale in nigeria at cheap and affordable price
GREETINGS TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. THOSE DAYS OF SAVING UP ALL YOU HAD TO BUY ONE SINGLE PRODUCT ARE…
Federal Capital Territory › Aliko
₦10,000
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
    Lost lover specialist and 666 illuminant agent
Want babies, bring back lost lover, protect your home, job, business, win court cases, success in…
Lagos
USD 200
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
  An original iphone 5s gold
An original iphone 5s with 32gig gold or swap Very neat gold iPhone 5s without any single scratch…
Lagos › Abagbo
₦50,000