Free classifieds Real Estate Lands › Browsing the category

Lands in Nigeria

Friday, 10 February 2017
    Plots of land in Warri
100 x 100 along Airport Road, Warri. Delta State. Suitable for Setting up a Petrol Filling Station.
Delta › Warri
₦50,000,000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
  Hectares of Agricultural Lands for Lease and Sale
Are you a farmer? You do not have farm lands? Wants To Lease Farmlands on yearly basis or wants to…
Ogun › Yewa Mata
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
    Landed property
Land for sell 1 to 4 plot at egita, port harcourt
Rivers › Egita
₦900,000
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
    Invest today in different parts on Nigeria, Ebonyi and Lagos State
In this various parts of Nigeria there are available lands and houses for sell, estate and even up…
Lagos › Surulere
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
  full plot of Land dry fenced round with gate for sale
a full plot of land dry fenced round with gate with four bed room foundation for sale. the owner…
Lagos › Amuwo-Odofin
₦13
Friday, 13 January 2017
    Land for sale in ibeju lekki by surveyor, geniue land with gazette
Various plots and acres of land for sale in ibeju lekki surround by surveyor.
Lagos › Ibeju
₦2,500,000
Thursday, 12 January 2017
    Land and car exchange
Do you need land to build a house and you wish to exchange a car for a plot of land.in a good and…
Edo › Benin City
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
    Properties for sale in ibadan
S/nproperties namelocation/areaunitprice 13 plot of landtose moniya along ilorin/ibadan exepres…
Oyo › Ibadan
₦350,000
Thursday, 8 December 2016
  Plots of land @ lekki royal garden
Everyone wants a piece of LAND. It’s the only sure INVESTMENT; it can never depreciate like a car…
Lagos › Ibeju
₦2
Monday, 24 October 2016
    Nearest location to print Scratch cards, Registration cards and Insurance cards
O'Naphtali Company Limited is a printing solutions company whose specialization is scratch cards…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦2
Sunday, 16 October 2016
    Are you looking for a land to buy
We have lands for sale from the original owners. You buy and collect your plot number and then go…
Anambra › Nsugbe
 
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Invest now in the new lagos by owning a plot in our Promo
HOLLAND PARK ESTATE, IBEJU-LEKKI PRICE: N3.5M per plot SIZE: 60ft BY 120ft The Future belongs to…
Lagos › Ibeju
₦3,500,000
  Global C of O with instant physical allocation for N3.5million
BAYSIDE ESTATE, IBEJU-LEKKI PRICE: N3.5M per plot SIZE: 60ft BY 120ft The uniqueness of this…
Lagos › Ibeju
₦3,500,000
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
    Land
The land is located at benin auchi road eyean edo state
Edo › Eyaen
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Get your available lands in lekki lagos now for half the prices. Until november
available lands for sale at lekki estates in lagos UPTOWN CORTS.N2.5m per plots and N1.3 half plot…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦850,000
Saturday, 24 September 2016
    Half plot of land
Built to linter level
Lagos
₦5
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    A fish pond for sale at command road
A fish pond on half a plot of land is for sale at command road , after meiran police station, title…
Lagos › Alimosho
₦5,500,000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
    Land at serene environment
1,000 Sqm land located at Asokoro extension2 .Facilities around the property includes: * The…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
₦25
Saturday, 20 August 2016
  Invest and own land in flourish garden city estate with c of o
FLOURISH GARDEN CITY ESTATE Office :2A IYALLA STREET OFF SHOPRITE IKEJA LAGOS NIGERIA 360 Degree…
Ogun › Obafemi
 
    land for sales you can called Mr Marcio johnson for assistance 08062564772
Lands for sales at lekki with a cheap price and very affordable
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  call Mr marcio johnson for assistance the agent manager
Sweet able lands for sales in a good position w a good with a good roads
Edo › Uromi
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    land for sales you can called Mr Marcio johnson for assistance 08062564772
Peaceful land and with a low prices and government approves
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 15 August 2016
  UCV Properties
Affordable Dubai Lifestyles Here In Nig. Buy Land @ Ibeju Lekki. Contact: +2347069618465 or visit…
Lagos › Ibeju
₦1,000,000
Monday, 25 July 2016
    Cmpetas real homes and services
Plot of land at port harcourt rivers state and calabar for a promo discount 100 thousands naria at…
Rivers › Port Harcourt
₦500,000
Sunday, 24 July 2016
    Plots of lands / acres of land for sale
Buy a plot or plots of land at Ijegun Isheri . Property is located at the back of festac town. Buy…
Lagos › Ijegun
₦800,000
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    Looking for a good land
Look for a good land at E U C HOME Will give you the best Call MR prosper on 07065009710
Lagos › Ibeju
 
Monday, 18 July 2016
    Two plots
Very avoidable
Abia › Otampa
₦50,000
Sunday, 10 July 2016
    Sales of plots of land, contact mr sunny 08064484838 for mor details
This is an opportunity for you to own your own house, at an affordable price gfgijjjjbbbgiooogjjk
Rivers › Port Harcourt
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  Acres of Land for Sale in Ota
Are you a prime commercial estate developer/investor? Buy ideal, dry, plain, expanse of land along…
Ogun › Ado Odo
₦1,500,000
Friday, 17 June 2016
  500 by 400 plot of land for sale in lugbe fct abuja
500m² by 400m² plot of land available for sale, lugbe fct abuja beside trade moor estates, light…
Federal Capital Territory › Madala
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »