Free classifieds Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Nigeria

Friday, 11 May 2018
    Elizade University 2018/19 Change of institution form is on sale And Also the
…sales of direct entry forms, screening forms, admission forms, jupeb forms, Pre-Degree Forms…
Ondo › Ilara
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Benson Idahosa University 2018/19 Change of institution form is on sale And
…Also the sales of direct entry forms, screening forms, admission forms, jupeb forms, Pre-Degree…
Edo › Benin City
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    Sensual / Deep Tissue massage For Ladies.
For your sensual and deep tissue massages, after that long ass day at work, with a happy ending if…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Freaky Gentle man
Looking for matured sexy woman for descret fun
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Nda
Hello all nda 7oth candidates, keep this information secret ok, the nda are selecting only 10 t0 11…
Plateau › Anglo Jos
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  Edit and Upgrade your jamb score now! call 08088584828
Jamb has released some results of candidates who sat for the exams, check yours now. And if you…
Ogun › Abafon
 
    Needs a Sugar Mommy
Hii any lady needs me for comfort and hanging out can WatsAp me on +2347015486395.Any age and…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    LGBT community.Contact us via whatsapp or call 0810 134 3966
for more information. Please contact Mr Josef via email @xoxjosephxox or call or whatsapp @0810 134…
Rivers › Port Harcourt
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Do you want to travel abroad based on working permit visa
Call mr, larry on 08111220329 for more information on preparations to the visa arrangments
Cross River › Abia
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    How to get sugar mummies and daddies connection 08169207857
Testimony Testimony Testimony 08169207857 Greetings everyone am Wale by name from Ibadan i was…
Adamawa › Abejo
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  Hapatitis b cure
Am henry from vegas, I am testifying about a great hebal man that cured my wife of fibroid and…
Edo › Afuze
 
Monday, 26 March 2018
    Looking for sugr mummy that can pay me
My name is samuel from ibadan am loking for a sugar mummy that can pay me call this number…
Oyo › Ibadan
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Do u enjoy n desire satisfactory sex?
Do u crave for good satisfactory sex just I do? Do have a naughty mind of sexual adventures? Do u…
Lagos › Alimosho
 
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
    Jamb ugrading is real
After many years of writing jamb , but finally i made it last year 2017 jamb, i want to say a very…
Akwa Ibom › Aba Ekpe
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Upgrade your 2018/2019 Jamb CBT score call 09030029478
Are you a Jambite Do you wish to get your desired score in Jamb Do you want to Score 250 and above…
Adamawa › Abejo
 
Friday, 2 March 2018
    Who want to be rich
To be come a rich and successful man in life contact his lordship abayomi
Anambra › Ekpara
 
Saturday, 24 February 2018
    Hook up with good pay.. 09031255614
The you want to be hooked up with a rich sugar mummy/daddy, lesbian/gay with good pay
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 22 February 2018
  Call babaolawole for total solutions to your problems
…don't die in shame and silent for riches call me on 09090347592
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Exotic Massage Services @ Your Doorstep.09073332620
I’m a nice girl who really knows how to tease and please a man. I am also a certified massage…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
    Mdm Candy Masseuse 09073332620
We offer massages, Pedicure, Indian head massage. Body to body massage. Hot oil massage. We offer…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Monday, 19 February 2018
  Come for your enquiries 09037679779
Dr ifagbemi omoewegbeminija HE is very powerful is a great man with prophetic word, he is also…
Ogun › Ijebu-Igbo
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  My fixed odd match sure game
Hello friends this is your time to take charge win play bet with me and transform your life…
Edo › Benin City
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Handsome, and well indeed Man.
I'm 37years old.I live in the United states of America.I live in the state of Nevada.The city is…
Lagos
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  Nda
Unbelievable and unimaginable, after many years of writing nda exam but finally i made it at the…
Akwa Ibom › Abak-Ibiaku Uruan
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Nda
Thanks to Major Gen ALIYIU for helping me to secure my admission into NDA that is Nigeria Defence…
Cross River › Aba-Isu
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Searching for a Erotic Sexual Encounter with a Beautiful Female or Shemale etc
I am Kenny a very sexy male heavily endowed who has a fantasy for busty and sexy ass sugar mummy…
Ogun › Ifo
 
Monday, 29 January 2018
  I am here for classy and smart ladies, fun and pleasure
Hello ladies i am new here name is austin, i am a model, simple and can be really funny at times…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Hi a need a mature woman for a fun mate or real relationship
Hi am james, single, 41yrs old, nice looking fair in complexion, am romantic with big tools, i need…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    How i got my sugar mummy through 08169207857
Good day to you all, i want to inform you about what Mr Martins can do to assist you in getting a…
Bayelsa › Abobiri
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Looking for fun with you
Am a coOK looking fun guy looking a a nice matured lady for a really discreet sexual relationship…
Imo › Owerri
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »