Free classifieds Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Nigeria

Tuesday, 22 December 2015
    Spellcaster
hello am a spell caster who can help you do many thing like 1) Have promotion in anything you do 2…
Anambra › Adaba
 
Friday, 18 December 2015
  Casual encouters
I am a male age 31, based here in kaduna, last long in bed. I'm ready to certisfy any lady. I am…
Kaduna › Kabala
 
Sunday, 13 December 2015
    am Singel nd want to Hookup with Sugar mummy, call Mr.U T 08129702992
Hello Admin Good day, my name Christian , am Single and 31 yes of age., I need a Sugar mummy that…
Lagos › Obalende
 
Thursday, 10 December 2015
    Oza the great spell caster
Hello friends, my names are vera adams. I want to share my testimony and how grateful I am since my…
Edo › Ewari
 
Friday, 4 December 2015
    Register for the upcoming sugar mummy and daddy grove night call 08114037498
Hello , its sugar mummies and sugar daddies party live in abuja, you can apply now its just #5000…
Enugu › Abia
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
  Huk up contact mr ken 07051398199
Sex me like dog, that is how i want it and get paid
Federal Capital Territory › Anagada
 
Sunday, 29 November 2015
    Erotic body body massage in Accra
cute black incredibly naughty. I provided a nice erotic and sensual massage that your mind can…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Monday, 23 November 2015
    Get 3 sure ijebu game and nairabet game
Are you tired of playing ijebu game and nairabet, it seems you dont have luck kindly call for…
Ogun › Ijebu-Ode
 
Sunday, 22 November 2015
    Marriage hook up
A working class man is in need of a lady to get hooked up to. Which would lead to marriage.he says…
Edo › Benin City
 
Saturday, 14 November 2015
    Zimbabwean dick available
I am a 26 year old Zimbabwean based in South Africa in Bloemfontein Free State n m desperately in…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
  Get real jamb 2016/17 expo call jamb officer for help - 09052885488
Gfcndh scvhbhfvbfjbvoidf v bvufjvjb vj jd
Adamawa › Abdu
 
Monday, 9 November 2015
  Get the national gsm phone number data base 2015
Do you want to increase your sales exponentially through mobile marketing? Are you involve in mlm…
Lagos
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Mature lady needed for discreet affair.
Am bankole, 38, free to mingle, cool, fun loving, adventurous, kinky, experimental, goal getter. Am…
Ekiti › Ado-Ekiti
 
Thursday, 29 October 2015
    Searching of a life partern or advanced men and rich woman
We also organize girls for your parties.If you was a sugar boy or girl we would also link you
Federal Capital Territory › Maitama
 
Friday, 23 October 2015
    Need some hot nsa fun
Looking for interesting ladies who knows exactly what they want and are not shy going for it. We…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
    Pastor TB Joshua at Synagogue Church
I use this medium to Preach The Gospel Of God and to bring you to The Light Of God for God so Love…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  You want to meet rich men and women
You want to meet rich men and rich women contact for more info.
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Saturday, 17 October 2015
    Mr Touch Vuyo
Am 27yrs male I once visit Delta but am based in South Africa seeking for bbw of any age she can…
Delta › Abah
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
    Maleslut for ladies. Call
Am a real male slut. I nid a sex mistress to use me n treat me nasty. I hav a mistress bfor bt she…
Lagos › Apapa
 
    Herbal Medicine Treatment In all kinds of sickness such as; Waist Pain
…Neck Pain, Body Hot, Native Arrow, Nite Problem, spiritual problem, ETC. Original Located at Edo…
Lagos › Apese
 
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  I'm Bedically Fit And Well Endowed...
I'm Obafemiloye Adeperosayo, I'm from Abeokuta, Ogun State/ Ebute Metta, Lagos, I owns a poultry…
Ogun › Abeokuta
 
Saturday, 26 September 2015
    Spiell
I need some one that can help me bring back my husband
Benue › Aba
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    Lawoji lodge
For riches and famous only.
Lagos › Aja
 
    Join the great brotherhood of illuminantti call agent 08110749155
say no to poverty an lookwardness in your society come and join the brotherhood of illuminatti and…
Cross River › Asakaya
 
Monday, 14 September 2015
    Sexmate
Am a young guy, in need of a luvly sugarmum for casual sex encounters. Call me: 08135280222. Thanks.
Delta › Warri
 
Saturday, 12 September 2015
    wace result. I want to thank mr johnson for help in my wace 2015 a friend told m
…e that I should go and check it and it was out, I went to check my result 2. Days ago and I Was…
Abia › Aba Ala
 
    Call for a hookup today 08135582461
Are you there and you have been looking for an opportunity to get hooked up with rich and wealthy…
Lagos › Ipota
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Abuja escorts 08170639902
Need hot female escorts to satisfy you sexual fantasy? Then let's provide you with Abuja's Hottest…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Sunday, 6 September 2015
    Up grading your waec
NOTE: IF YOU ARE WAEC, JAMB AND NECO GCE CANDIDATE TAKE TIME AND READ THIS POST TO THE END, BECAUSE…
Lagos › Atan
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
    Have you ever been to a naked party?
Magine the fun you could have. Our next naked party holds in two weeks its small, its fun, its…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »