Advertising - Media - Public Relations in Nigeria

Monday, 2 May 2016
  Are you aware that YBNL Are searching for Young Talented Artists if you are call
+2348182285249 for further information on how you can be signed in Sponsored by GUINNESS
Lagos › Ajeromi-Ifelodun
₦10,000
Saturday, 30 April 2016
    Illumunati confraternity
Join the great illumnati and obtain riches and fame for life
Lagos › New Lagos
 
Monday, 21 March 2016
    Nigeria Movie Industry(Nollywood) Talent Hunts
Hello Do you base in Nigeria or live around West Africa Region?. Are you vibrant, smart and have…
Lagos › Maryland
 
Friday, 18 March 2016
    Mrl
This is pwan homes and properties. We into landed properties. We offer the following land for sell…
Lagos
₦12
Sunday, 28 February 2016
    Push Africa Media empowerment
Push Africa in conjunction with Nigeria Union of Journalist (NUJ) is looking for well qualified…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
₦150,000
    For jamb 2016 upgrading click here..
2016 jamb upgrading have begin to upgrade your score to 240 and above contact head office on…
Lagos
 
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
    Structural design using excel and building drawings
Structural design calculation using excel and structural drawings
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
 
Monday, 4 January 2016
    Internet assistant
assist Mrs mercy an post online .if you are interested in the job call 08133813792
Akwa Ibom › Uyo
₦45,000
Friday, 4 December 2015
    Illumenti
You are a businessman, politician, music, student and want .to be rich, powerful, and famous in the…
Lagos › Bariga
₦7
Monday, 9 November 2015
    Advertising - Media - Public Relations
The objective of the Company's PR Internship Programme is to raise and develop passionate and…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦100,000
Sunday, 8 November 2015
    How to make cool cash daily
Make N35,000 weekly for full info visit www.globalcreation.mywapblog.com
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦30,000
Tuesday, 3 November 2015
  Nigeria Army
Welcome To Nigerian Army e-Recruitment Portal 74RRI Recruitment Exercise Pre-Screening Examination…
Bayelsa › Abadikiri
 
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  Total solution to all your stress is here
i still wonder why alot of people think that joining any satanic brotherhood is just free after…
Lagos › Aba-Onigbagbo
₦50,000
Friday, 23 October 2015
  Mavin record
Hello this is to inform you that the upcoming audition date will soon be out, the registration form…
Lagos › Lekki
 
Thursday, 22 October 2015
    Covenant University 2015/2016 School fee payment Schedule. Call:_09035514035
Lafiabhgbaxa
Federal Capital Territory › Lafian Kpada
 
Sunday, 18 October 2015
    Blank ATM cards sold out cheap
Hack and take money directly from any ATM Machine Vault with the use of ATM Programmed Card which…
Lagos › Apapa
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
  I Yemi Alade am looking for a good dancer call cynthia 08110746073 for detail...
I Yemi Alade your favourite girl, am looking for a very talented fair girl who know how to…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Thursday, 8 October 2015
    Job
Federal road safty commission
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
  Job
It federal work and very nice work
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
₦110,000
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    NNPC recruitment form for 2015/16 is out call Mr.Johnson on 09032020676
Nnnpc recruitment form for 2015/16 is out call mr. Johnny on 09032020676 for details.
Bayelsa › Amatolo
₦10,000
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
    Sales Manager
Work as a freelance writer from Nigeria, with Guinness nigeria plc Are you looking for job in…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦200
Friday, 28 August 2015
    Gulder ultimate search programme is ongoing for 2015
The Gulder ultimate search(G.U.S), Form is on sale for this year 2015, Applicant who are in a good…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
₦11,500
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
  Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacanc!
JOB VACANCY! JOB VACANCY!! JOB VACANCY!: The Globacom nigeria are recruiting new staffs in the…
Nassarawa › Abaji
₦80,000
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Gulder ultimate search 2015 application form is on going
Gulder Ultimate Search form is out for this year 2015 Applicants who are interested, and in a good…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
    Gulder ultimate search application form for this year 2015 is on sale
Gulder Ultimate Search(G.U.S) form is out for this year 2015, Applicants who is above age, and will…
Lagos › Akinlade
 
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  Nigeria army form is out call lg. Akhigbe on 09032032676.
Edo › Benin City
₦2,000,000
  Get help into nigeria millitary force call 09032020676
Get help into nigeria millitary force call 09032020676.
Lagos
₦200,000
Thursday, 2 July 2015
    Gulder ultimate search (g. U. S) form is out
The G.U.S form is ongoing Applicants who are interested, and in a good health to participate and…
Lagos › Epe
 
Saturday, 27 June 2015
    Airforce form is out call Officer 08061274036 to Purches!!
Hgkvbxfgggcxxsfgergc
Lagos
₦32,000
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
    The gulder ultimate search application form!
Gulder Ultimate Search form for this year 2015 is on going, applicant who are quarlified…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »