Friendship - Activity Partners in Nigeria

Friday, 26 May 2017
  I need a relationship call 08114799309
Smart educated looking good
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
    We can help you for ur jamb
Hello if you no that you are still having problem with you jamb result you can still upgrade it…
Lagos › Aba-Oriyanrin
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  I want a blank atm in usa /uk
Do you need a blank atm to do what even you want if so call +2347051374045 or email us…
Ebonyi › Adumu Igbagu
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Relationship activetd
I am humbled and sincere
Kaduna
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Upgrade your Jamb Result Now
…within 1hours by calling our hand office for assistant on +2348055564996,+2348141216866 for more…
Abia › Aba Ala
 
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  Hey
Full of fun dont miss out.Just love sex.Single alone.
Lagos › Isolo
 
Sunday, 30 April 2017
    mr. Rechard
Am looking for a nice & sexy woman to take care of me
Lagos › Lekki
 
Monday, 24 April 2017
  I need a soul mate helen johnson to hook-up with call via 07068781828
…hurry up and get hook-up with helen
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
  Get real hook-up to your real life partner mr wale contact mr wale
…via: 07068781828 to help link and hook you up your life partner
Delta › Abake Camp
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Call mr balogun on 07010844348 for hookups
Are off age and you still have not find you mr right your time of sorrow is over balogunsexyhome is…
Cross River › Abayono
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    Need help into 2017/2018 NDA whatsapp 08144556756
Are you seeking Admission into the Nigeria Defence Academy for years? here is the golden…
Bauchi › Abusta
 
    Need help into NDA 69thrc call - 09060271999
Are you seeking Admission into the Nigeria Defence Academy for years? Here is the golden…
Anambra › Adaba
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
  I want to join shakura temple in nigeria for wealth and power call 08134563324
I want to join the great shakura brotherhood occult in nigeria for instant riches and protection…
Edo › Benim
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Connect sugar daddy today call hookup agency
Call hookup agency, lesbian partner
Delta › Abavo
 
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  I can i sing inte the ybnl record label entertainment.
Do you want toi sing into the ybnl record Label entertainment all you have to do Contact us on the…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
    Magic Ring for Wealth, powers, love, Influence and political position etc.
RIVER and ROCK MINING CO. Plot 112, Dandy Close, Teshie Nugua. Tell;+2347069467761 March 16, 2017…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Sunday, 12 March 2017
    I need a soul mate, lesbian call 07051398199
Do you need a soul mate, lesbian, gay partner, sugar daddy, sugar mummy, girlfriend DAT you will…
Kaduna › Amon Kasa Villages
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    Friendship - Activity Partners
How you looking for a good partner to work with.we can help you find a good partner who can work…
Lagos › Lagos Island
 
Sunday, 12 February 2017
  Roberts fixed games (100% sure odds).
Text on my whatsapp to get real high odds ( +12096537542), bob roberts sure games, win win all the…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    I am looking for a strong friendship if u are contact me on 09072211350 or 09034
I am looking for a women that is good so i can take good care of her an pay her
Cross River › Abanliko
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
  Mercy is 30 and is looking for a guy to be her husband
mercy is a working class woman tall fair nd beautiful she needs a guy dat is tall handsome nd…
Borno › Maiduguri
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
    Porn acting
Do you want to join the porn industry today? We need ladies and young who are ready to act porn…
Kwara › Ilorin
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
  Are you willimg to hook up with a rich partner in life contact agent john
Cross River › Calabar
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
    Want to Become a Freemason
The Freemasons are probably the most well-known secret society in America, if not the world but now…
Enugu › Abo Ogugu
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
  Fixed matches
We offer fix games only. Write to us today on 07038971116 to get fix games for on 8/1/2017
Kaduna
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
  Rich lesbian mummy that can spend contact mr paul 07056737239
Do you need a gay or lesbian call 09066876511. I am Patricia by name, i am a business woman, i…
Edo › Benin City
 
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
    Relationship
Am Owen single 35yrs base in warri God fearing nd easy going guy
Delta › Warri
 
Monday, 19 December 2016
    100% sure odds call 09063842415
If you have always been loosing, you stop loosing here. Go for a 100% sure bet with a odds likely…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Needs a matured finanially bouyant female 09080514817
I am simple in nature, easy going, tough on bed, romantic, lively, fun, disciplined, and flexible…
Lagos › Apapa
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Hookup to sugar boy in port-harcourt by calling 07062145940.
I'm Emmanuel by name 29yrs from Port-Harcourt. I need a sugar mummy, lesbians, widows, single…
Rivers › Port Harcourt
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »