Advertising - Media - Public Relations in Nigeria

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
    Advertising readers
Ads company looking for serious people who will earn up to 500 US dollars per day simply by…
Lagos
USD 160
Friday, 15 September 2017
    Novena University 2017/2018 Admission screening form is out call 09060271999
…to apply Lmnmn pknvva okdase bvxzgh oknvxd kjddgg lmbcfh ombfjk pmbfukhg
Abia › Aba Nkomini
 
Friday, 18 August 2017
  Marketing officers needed urgently
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY PAY PER VIEW is a leading Multinational and Multicultural Russian…
Lagos › Surulere
USD 1,500
Thursday, 17 August 2017
    Will need up coming artists to work with us
Hello upcoming artist …new empire music records label need a good and talented artist to sign for 3…
Lagos › Abagbo
 
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
    One of the leading specialist in scratch cards O'Naphtali 08088459205
scratch card printing requires a certain amount of planning and expertise but you don’t need to…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  Ayaya Media Promotional and Management Firm
Ayaya Media is a Brand Promotional and Management firm that has its roots deep in all facets of…
Lagos
 
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  New Recording Deal For Young And Talented Artists
Performance and specifications Job Type Full-time Responsibilities Making Good Music For The Label…
Rivers › Port Harcourt
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    The nigeria custom recruitment form is out call on 08167060477
…The nigeria immigration recruitment form is out for 2017/18 any interested applicant should…
Bauchi › Agusha
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    America University of Nigeria Yola 1st batch Admission list 2017/2018 out.
07064561054 Be our first caller congrats.
Benue › Abaamo
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
    NDA 69th Regular Course 2017/2018 Shortlisted Names Out. Call 09064952067
09064952067 Batch B help line for those who need help. dndkksk Miracles are real just hit us up and…
Anambra › Achalla
 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
    Wellspring university 2017/2018 Batch A Admission list is Out.call 09060271999
…for admission help, secure your admission with us today jcsgvzz okbhhv okjgdx pkkbdsd jkmbcx…
Bauchi › Abusta
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    naij delta recruitment agency form is available Call 07032512026 to apply
Abia › Aba Nkomini
₦5,500
Thursday, 23 March 2017
    Job oppportunity
I need object job call+2349068692175
Anambra › Abatete
₦250,000
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  MTN project fame 2017 Audition, form is out, call 08140176716 to apply now - lek
MTN project fame 2017 Audition, form is out, call 08140176716 to apply now MTN Project Fame West…
Lagos › Lekki
₦100,000
Thursday, 16 February 2017
    Advertising manager
An advertising manager oversees the advertising activity of a business. The specific role of the…
Lagos › Apapa
₦160,000
Loading...
Monday, 30 January 2017
    MOUAU 2nd batch direct entry Admission list 2016/2017 is Out09060271999
MOUAU 2nd batch direct entry Admission list 2016/2017 is Out call 09060271999 for Admission…
Bauchi › Aftaka
 
Monday, 9 January 2017
    Marketing Manager
Job brief We’re looking for a flexible and versatile marketer who will be responsible for the…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦180
Monday, 5 December 2016
    Mrs
Kajola street oda road akure
Ondo › Akure
₦50,000
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
  Art Administrator
ARTS ADMINISTRATOR Arts administrators promote and organise artistic, musical or cultural events…
Lagos › Ikoyi
₦180,000
Monday, 28 November 2016
    Army registration
The Nigeria army registration applicable form is on sales, get to register now with your O level…
Lagos
USD 15,000
Friday, 25 November 2016
  Public Relation Officer
Public Relations Officer A public relations officer represents an organization or company as the…
Lagos › Bariga
₦120,000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
    Public relations officer
Public relation PR is about managing reputation. A career in PR involves gaining understanding and…
Lagos
₦150,000
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Buy paypal, skrill, egopay, perfect money etc at a very cheap price
NIGERIA FAST EXCHANGER NFE is an E-business provider that specializes in provision of fast…
Lagos › Apapa
₦350
Friday, 4 November 2016
    Communications Specialist
Job brief We are looking for an enthusiastic Communications Specialist to manage our external and…
Lagos › Surulere
₦180,000
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
    Freelance Marketing Executives
Job Descriptions Independently run (or help with) fee-earning client projects or in-house research…
Lagos
₦120,000
Thursday, 27 October 2016
    Adverts Executive / information Officers/ Public Relations officer/HR
We are a fast growing organization seeking to employ smart , and well motivated individuals…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
₦120,000
Friday, 21 October 2016
  Nigerian custom service
Nigeria Custom Service 2016/2017 Recruitment Form is currently out To apply for the form…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
    Admission help
The university of benin set to release 1st batch admission list by next week if you need help call…
Edo › Benin City
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    UNIJOS 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 is Out call 09030029478 for Adm help.
UNIJOS 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 is Out call 09030029478 for Admission help into any…
Plateau › Barakin Acha
₦20,000
Thursday, 6 October 2016
    RSUST 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out call 09030029478 for Adm help
RSUST 1st batch Admission list 2016/2017 Out call 09030029478 for Admission help into 2nd batch…
Rivers › Abajikolokiri
₦69,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »