Advertising - Media - Public Relations in Nigeria

Monday, 30 June 2014
    A broadcaster is needed
Due to the traim confusion of the area and relocation
Bauchi › Aftaka
₦20,000
Friday, 6 June 2014
  Marketing Officers
Job Description Ability to market the institution as well as the uniqueness. Follow up on existing…
Lagos › Lagos Island
₦130,000
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
    Graphic Designer
Our client is a leading and fast-expanding IT products retailer. Our vision is to be the No.1 IT…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Friday, 28 March 2014
    Writer
Our client is a leading and fast-expanding IT products retailer. Our vision is to be the No.1 IT…
Lagos › Ikeja
 
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  Models for coca-cola
The Nigerian Bottling Company Ltd is one of the biggest companies in the non-alcoholic beverage…
Lagos › Lagos Island
USD 3,200
Friday, 20 September 2013
    Job Vacancies
Plake View Hotel & Suit is a newly established world class hotel base in Ikeja Lagos. We need the…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Thursday, 29 August 2013
  Sales/marketing
Description: Sales Executive Job Details Reporting to the Chief Executive Plan, organize, direct &…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
    Vacancy
Zircon Nigeria Limited based in Lagos requires the services of public relation officers for an…
Lagos › Ikeja
₦120,000
Thursday, 13 June 2013
    Different excutives needed urgently
An International company that is dedicated in production of “Package Food Stuff” is recruiting into…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
₦80,000
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
    Marketers
ADVERTISING / MEDIA SALES / MARKETEERS REQUIRED By young media sales company, based in GWARINPA…
Federal Capital Territory › Abuja
 
Saturday, 16 March 2013
    Get a job through a training firm in lagos
You can now get a job through a training firm in lagos which is anchored by a chartered accounting…
Lagos › Oshodi-Isolo
 
Monday, 11 March 2013
    P.r.o
A 2nd class bachelor of arts degree holder in edu/history n intl relationz wiv a post nysc…
Lagos › Ikoyi
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2013
    Sales Executive (lagos).
1)Sales Executive (Lagos Qualifications •A first degree/HND or an outstanding ND holder with…
Lagos › Lagos Mainland
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5